Online Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Online Committee

同乐城娱乐 The Online Committee leads the Society's web efforts by working with web technologies and developers to deliver the latest features to the Society websites.

2019 Members
Brian M. Kurkoski
Chair (02/10/19 until 12/31/21)

Associate Professor
School of Information Science
Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)
1-1 Asahidai, Nomi, Ishikawa 923-1292, Japan

Emina Soljanin
Ex-officio (01/01/19 until 12/31/19)
ECE, Rutgers
94 Brett Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854?
Aylin Yener
Ex-officio (01/01/19 until 12/31/19)

Distinguished Professor of Electrical Engineering and Dean's Fellow
The Pennsylvania State University
121 Electrical Engineering East, University Park, PA 16802

Mine Alsan
Member (01/01/16 until 12/31/21)

Contact me at?

Samir Perlaza
Member (01/01/19 until 12/31/21)
Anand D. Sarwate
Member (01/01/19 until 12/31/21)

Anand D. Sarwate
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
94 Brett Road.
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: (848) 445-8516

Christian Senger
Member (01/01/19 until 12/31/19)

The Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department
of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Toronto
10 King's College Road (SFB540)
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G4

Website Overview
Stories to Develop
Plone Migration
Software Development
Example LaTeX page
Jan-31-President's report BoG 2012