Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

同乐城娱乐 The Constitution and Bylaws Committee shall consist of the two most recent past Presidents of the Board. The senior past President shall be the chairperson of the Committee. This Committee is charged with preparing suitable revisions to keep the Constitution and Bylaws up to date and with insuring that the Board is made aware of those sections of these documents pertinent to proposed actions.

2019 Members
Frank R. Kschischang
Ex-Officio and Chair (01/01/19 until 12/31/19)

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Toronto

10 King's College Road

Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G4


tel: +1 416 978 0461

skype: fkschischang

Elza Erkip
Ex-Officio (01/01/19 until 12/31/19)

IEEE TechNav