Ad-hoc Committee on Society Finances

Jump to other IT Society Websites:

Ad-hoc Committee on Society Finances

2019 Members
Aaron B. Wagner
Treasurer and Chair (09/21/18 until 12/31/20)

同乐城娱乐 School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY

Emina Soljanin
Ex-Officio (01/01/19 until 12/31/19)
ECE, Rutgers
94 Brett Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854?
Gerhard Kramer
Member (09/21/18 until 12/31/19)

Institute for Communications Engineering
Technical University of Munich
D-80290 Munich, Germany

H Vincent Poor
Member (09/21/18 until 12/31/19)

School of Engineering and Applied Science
C230 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544
(609) 258-2260

Daniela Tuninetti
Member (09/21/18 until 12/31/19)

<p>University of Illinois at Chicago<br /> Department of Electrical &amp; Computer Engineering<br /> 851 S. Morgan Street, M/C 154<br /> Chicago, IL 60607-7053, USA<br /> Tel. +1.312.413.7431<br /> Fax: +1.312.996.6465</p>

Alexander Vardy
Member (09/21/18 until 12/31/19)

University of California San Diego

Emanuele Viterbo
Member (09/21/18 until 12/31/19)

Monash University

Dept. of Electrical & Computer Systems Engineering (ECSE)
Rm G09, Bld 35, Wellington Rd, Clayton, Melbourne, VIC3800, Australia
P: +61 3 99053473

Aylin Yener
Member (09/21/18 until 12/31/19)

Distinguished Professor of Electrical Engineering and Dean's Fellow
The Pennsylvania State University
121 Electrical Engineering East, University Park, PA 16802

Members by Year

IEEE TechNav